Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Alabama-Mississippi Chapter Staff

Andrew Bell
Chapter President
andrew.bell@nmss.org

Stephen McGhee
Vice President of Operations
stephen.mcghee@nmss.org

Laura Pemberton
Marketing and Communications Manager
laura.pemberton@nmss.org

Mary Emily Yancey
Office Coordinator
mary.yancey@nmss.org

Alabama Office:

Jennifer Ely
Director of Development
jennifer.ely@nmss.org

Deanna Deschenes
Development Manager, Walk MS
deanna.deschenes@nmss.org

Debra Bower
Community Engagement Coordinator, North Alabama
debra.bower@nmss.org

Cheri Shenefelt
Development Manager
(Individual Giving & Leadership Class)
cheri.shenefelt@nmss.org

Aquilla Stanback
Senior Manager, Client Services
aquilla.stanback@nmss.org

Mississippi Office:

Mandy Ferrington
Director, Individual Giving
mandy.ferrington@nmss.org

Maribeth Gibson
Development Manager, Walk MS and Bike MS- Mississippi
maribeth.gibson@nmss.org

Shelli Poole
Community Engagement Coordinator, North Mississippi
shelli.poole@nmss.org

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter