Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Alabama-Mississippi Chapter Staff

Jan Bell
Chapter President
jan.bell@nmss.org

Andrew Bell
Vice President, External Affairs
andrew.bell@nmss.org

Stephen McGhee
Vice President of Operations
stephen.mcghee@nmss.org

Tracy Tracy
Vice President, Programs & Services
tracy.tracy@nmss.org

Karen Garber
Case Manager
karen.garber@nmss.org

Laura Pemberton
Marketing and Communications Manager
laura.pemberton@nmss.org

Kim Bywalski
Office Manager
kim.bywalski@nmss.org

Mary Emily Yancey
Office Coordinator
mary.yancey@nmss.org

Alabama Office:

Marlo Blankenship
Area Coordinator, Gulf Coast
Alabama & Mississippi
marlo.anderson@nmss.org

VACANT
Development Manager, Walk MS

Jennifer Ely
Development Manager, Bike MS
jennifer.ely@nmss.org

VACANT
Area Coordinator, North Alabama

Cheri Shenefelt
Development Manager
(Individual Giving & Leadership Class)
cheri.shenefelt@nmss.org

Aquilla Stanback
Programs Manager
(Advocacy/Media/Public Education)
aquilla.stanback@nmss.org

 

Mississippi Office:

Phyllis Epps
Programs Manager
(Client Services)
phyllis.epps@nmss.org

VACANT
Development Manager, Dinner of Champions

Casey Smith
Development Manager, Mass Market Events
(Bike MS & Walk MS - Mississippi)
casey.smith@nmss.org
 

 

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter