Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Heidi Wiegel

Executive Assistant, Office Of The President
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
heidi.wiegel@nmss.org

Kara Preston

Vice President, Development &Strategic Partnerships, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kara.preston@nmss.org

Loretta Sfiridis

Vice President of Operations, Administration, Finance & IT
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
loretta.sfiridis@nmss.org

Kerrian James

Finance Assistant, Administration, Finance & IT
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kerrian.james@nmss.org

Kathryn Housewright

Administrative Coordinator, Administration, Finance & IT
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kathryn.housewright@nmss.org

Samantha Martinez

Administrative Assistant, Administration, Finance & IT
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
samantha.martinez@nmss.org

Ashley Wheeler

Administrative Assistant, Administration, Finance & IT

Nicole Marohn

Associate Vice President, Corporate Relations, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
nicole.marohn@nmss.org

Michelle Zimnoch

Senior Special Events Director, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
michelle.zimnoch@nmss.org

Michael Branda

Development Senior Manager, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
michael.branda@nmss.org

Kate Moore

Community Outreach Coordinator, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kate.moore@nmss.org

Alicia Barrows

Development Coordinator, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
alicia.barrows@nmss.org

Allison Ihm

Development Specialist, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
allison.ihm@nmss.org

Jon D'Arpino

Associate Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations

Hal Wood

Graphic Designer, Marketing & Public Relations
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
harold.wood@nmss.org

Lynette Coleman

Associate Vice President, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
lynette.coleman@nmss.org

Susan Raimondo

Senior Director of Advocacy & Programs, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
susan.raimondo@nmss.org

Amy Watkins

Client & Community Programs Manager, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
amy.watkins@nmss.org

Eric Szafran

Clinical Partnerships & Direct Services Manager, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
eric.szafran@nmss.org

Share


Chapter Home About This Chapter