Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Kate Daniels

Executive Assistant, Office Of The President
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
Kate.Daniels@nmss.org
8609132550

Evette Stevens

Finance Manager, Administration, Finance & IT
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
evette.stevens@nmss.org

Tierney Maston

Operations Administrator, Administration, Finance & IT

Kara Preston

Vice President, Development &Strategic Partnerships, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kara.preston@nmss.org

Michelle Zimnoch

Senior Special Events Director, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
michelle.zimnoch@nmss.org

Michael Branda

Development Senior Manager, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
michael.branda@nmss.org

Isabelle Miner

Development Coordinator, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
isabelle.miner@nmss.org

Kate Moore

Senior Specialist, Community Outreach
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
kate.moore@nmss.org

Alicia Barrows

Development Specialist, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
alicia.barrows@nmss.org

Ashley Aloia

Development Administrator, Development
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
ashley.aloia@nmss.org

Eric Szafran

Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
eric.szafran@nmss.org

Hal Wood

Graphic Designer, Communications
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
harold.wood@nmss.org

Susan Raimondo

Senior Director of Advocacy & Programs, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
susan.raimondo@nmss.org

Amy Watkins

Client & Community Programs Manager, Programs & Services
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
amy.watkins@nmss.org

Abigail Vacca

Clinical Partnerships and Direct Services Manager
National MS Society, Connecticut Chapter
abigail.vacca@nmss.org

Share


Chapter Home About This Chapter