Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Russell M. Parker, Chair

Carrie Marriott, Vice-Chair

Bruce M. Pearlman, Vice-Chair

Michael McCloud, Treasurer

Cristina Antelo, Secretary

Donna K. Alexander

Brian Barkley

Steve Barry

Jeff Boden

Stacey M. Bowlin

Charles G. Byrd Jr.

Lee Calligaro

Earl K. Chism

Neal S. Grunstra

Julius W. Hobson, Jr.

Kay Holcombe

Dora Hughes

Thomas R. Kuhn

Gary D. Labovich

Abbie Laugtug

Corby Lawrence

Karlyn Lothery

Norah O'Donnell

Bob Rusbuldt

David A. Smith

Monica Turner

Michael Waxman

Ryan Zimmerman


Chapter Home About this Chapter