Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Ms. Monia Joblin

Board Chair
Community Volunteer

Mr. Robert Lacey

Vice Board Chair
Business Owner
RyChris Contracting Company

Mr. Russell Buhite

Second Vice Board Chair
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin

Mr. Brian Rippett

Board Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Mrs. Ande Felder

Board Secretary
Community Volunteer

Mr. William Bishop

Community Volunteer

Mr. Jeffrey Hamilton

Community Volunteer

Ms. Cathy Kerns

Business President
KernsAble Enterprises, Inc.

Mr. Ernie Lashlee

Business President
Arthur Rutenberg Homes

Mr. Stephen McDonald

UBS Financial Services

Mr. Joe Sierra, Jr.

Business Owner
Sierra Consulting Group

Mr. John Tucker

Tucker & Ludin, PA

Dr. Peter Dunne, MD

Board Member Emeritus


Chapter Home About this Chapter