Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Nicole Misencik

Board Chair, Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Governance Committee
WTHR Ch. 13

Monica Brownewell Smith

Board Vice Chair, Executive Committee, Governance Committee, Midwest Region Volunteer Leadership Committee

Brit Killinger

Board Secretary, Executive Committee, Finance Committee
Old National Bank

Jeff Zaniker

Board Treasurer, Executive Committee, Finance Committee Chair

Tim Kopp

Executive Committee, Governance Committee Chair
Marketing Professional

Suzanne Clifford

Community Health Network

Nick Dallas

Audit Committee Chair

Garrett Doan

Finance Committee
Key Bank

Stephen Farber

Governance Committee
Heart-to-Heart Gifts

Ann Larmore

Public Policy Committee
Lincoln Financial Group

David Mattson, MD

Clinical Advisory Committee
Indiana University School of Medicine

Kevin Woodhouse

Audit Committee, Governance Committee
Ice Miller

Cori Wyss

Public Policy Committee
Lutheran Hospital


Chapter Home About this Chapter