Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Russell M. Parker, Chair

Carrie Marriott, Vice-Chair

Bruce M. Pearlman, Vice-Chair

Earl K. Chism

Cristina Antelo, Secretary

Donna K. Alexander

Brian Barkley

Steve Barry

Dr. Daniel Becker

Jeff Boden

Charles G. Byrd Jr.

Wendy Bordewisch

Dr. Peter Calabresi

Lee Calligaro

Neal S. Grunstra

Christina Hedge

Julius W. Hobson, Jr.

Jan Hoffberger

Kay Holcombe

Dora Hughes

Thomas R. Kuhn

Gary D. Labovich

Abbie Laugtug

Corby Lawrence

Karlyn Lothery

Michael McCloud, Treasurer

Tom Monteleone

Norah O'Donnell

Kevin Oster, C.C.M.

JR Paterakis

Jon Repetti

Wayne Resnick

Tim Rhode

Dr. Walter Royal, III

Bob Rusbuldt

Donna Senft

Chris Scholtes, C.P.A.

Greg Schuckman

David A. Smith

Robert Tobin

Monica Turner

Dr. Kathy Volk

Michael Waxman

Gary Weishaar

Jenette Young

Ryan Zimmerman

Timothy Zulick, SIOR


Chapter Home About this Chapter