Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Elana Sullivan

Office of the President
Chapter President
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Elana.Sullivan@nmss.org
Ext. 26357

Melissa Wieting

Office of the President
Executive Assistant/Chapter Web Master
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Melissa.Wieting@nmss.org
Ext. 26356

Rose Taylor

Programs & Services Department
Vice President of Programs & Services
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Rose.Taylor@nmss.org
Ext. 26363

Ruth Linnemann

Programs & Services Department
Director of Advocacy & Programs
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Ruth.Linnemann@nmss.org
Ext. 26374

Sue Arnot

Programs & Services Department
Senior Manager of Programs
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Sue.Arnot@nmss.org
Ext. 26364

Christy A. Bomba, MPA, CTRS

Programs & Services Department
Senior Manager, Programs and Outreach
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Christy.Bomba@nmss.org
Ext. 26373

Liz Trapp

Programs & Services Department
Manager of Clinical Programs
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Liz.Trapp@nmss.org
Ext. 26341

Alysse Miller

Programs & Services Department
Programs & Services Manager
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Alysse.Miller@nmss.org
Ext. 26366

Tammy Willis

Marketing & Development Department
Vice President of Special Events, Bike MS, Walk MS and Do It Yourself Fundraisers
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Tammy.Willis@nmss.org
Ext. 26372

Patti Radzik

Marketing & Development Department
Director of Leadership Events, daVinci Awards, Golf MS and PR
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Patti.Radzik@nmss.org
Ext. 26342

Sarah Borst

Marketing & Development Department
Corporate Relations Manager
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Sarah.Borst@nmss.org
Ext. 26350

Laura James

Marketing & Development Department
Event Experience Manager, Bike MS
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Laura.James@nmss.org
Ext. 26348

Tim Krause

Marketing & Development Department
Donor Engagement Manager, Individual Giving, Golden Circle, Lawry Circle
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Tim.Krause@nmss.org
Ext. 26347

Cheryl Rothe

Marketing & Development Department
Marketing and Development Specialist
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Cheryl.Rothe@nmss.org
Ext. 26360

Christopher Rowe

Marketing & Development Department
Community Engagement Manager, Volunteers
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Christopher.Rowe@nmss.org
Ext. 26362

Laurie Willis

Marketing & Development
Event Experience Manager, Walk MS, Run MS
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Laurie.Willis@nmss.org
Ext. 26340

Kevin Gramlich

Finance Department
Vice President, Finance & Operations
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Kevin.Gramlich@nmss.org
Ext. 26353

Judy Fannon

Finance Department
Staff Accountant
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Judy.Fannon@nmss.org
Ext. 26352

Regina Cox

Finance Department
Database Manager
National MS Society, Michigan Chapter
Regina.Cox@nmss.org
Ext. 26365

National MS Society, Michigan Chapter

21311 Civic Center Dr.
Southfield, MI 48076
Telephone number: 1-800-344-4867 or 248-351-2190
Fax number: 248-350-0029

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter