Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.


Larry Schmid, Chair
Sue Christensen, Vice Chair
Mike Crusham, Secretary
Ralph Hansen, Treasurer


Craig Acomb
Holly Anderson
Gary Beaver, D.O.
Gary Birnbaum, M.D.
David Chaikin
Martha Cincoski, M.D.
Monica Dahl
Linda DeLessio
Tom Emison
Laurie Hanson
Thomas Holtackers P.T.
Carol Houghtby
Katy Hunchis Holden
Bruce Hughes, M.D.
Richard A. Knutson
Amy Kusmak
Denny McGill
Bill MacNally
Dan Marcotte
Edmund J. Nightingale, Ph.D.
Mike Schrock
Devon Washington
Mike Whitmer
John Williams III
Kelli Winchester


Chapter Home About this Chapter