Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

MS experts can answer questions about living with MS and connect you to resources. Call 800-582-5296 or email us at info@MSsociety.org to be directed to the appropriate chapter staff person.

Chapter leadership

Holly Anderson
President
612-335-7977
holly.anderson@nmss.org

Pat Steiger
Vice President, Operations
612-335-7914
pat.steiger@nmss.org

Jennifer Baumgartner
Vice President, Corporate & Participant Engagement
612-335-7925
jennifer.baumgartner@nmss.org

Sarah Danen
Vice President, Public Policy & Mission Advancement
612-335-7985
sarah.danen@nmss.org

Jody Payne
Vice President, Special Event Development
612-335-7926
jody.payne@nmss.org

Emily Wilson
Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations
612-335-7931
emily.wilson@nmss.org

Questions

Advocacy
Dan Andreson
Public Policy Manager
612-335-7930
dan.endreson@nmss.org

Corporate relations
Jennifer Baumgartner
Vice President, Corporate & Participant Engagement
612-335-7925
jennifer.baumgartner@nmss.org

Fundraising events
Kamela Koehler
Regional Special Events Customer Service Coordinator
612-335-7952
kamela.koehler@nmss.org

Individual giving
Jennifer McGee
Donor & Community Engagement Director
612-335-7965
jennifer.mcgee@nmss.org

Media relations
Anna Kucera
Marketing & Public Relations Director
612-335-7918
anna.kucera@nmss.org

Publications
Maggie Flanagan
Marketing Manager
612-335-7913
maggie.flanagan@nmss.org

Volunteers
Will Ziegenhagen
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
612-335-7992
will.ziegenhagen@nmss.org

 

 

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter