Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Operations

Kristina Fransel McGraw

Chapter President
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kristina.mcgraw@nmss.org
(919) 792-1003

Cameron Harris

Director, Development and Administration
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
cameron.harris@nmss.org
(336) 299-8892

Derek Hill

Manager, Finance and Administration
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
derek.hill@nmss.org
(336) 645-3316

Programs and Services

Kaye Gooch

Executive Vice President, Chapter Programs, Services and Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kaye.gooch@nmss.org
(919) 792-1009

Kathy Goff

Director, Chapter Programs
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kathy.goff@nmss.org
(919) 792-1008

Paige Dalton

Programs and Advocacy Coordinator, SC
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
paige.dalton@nmss.org
(336) 299-2783

Lisa Chambers

Care Management Program Coordinator (PT)
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
lisa.chambers@nmss.org
(919) 792-1021

Volunteer

Paula Lipford

Director, Volunteer Engagement
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
paula.lipford@nmss.org
(919) 792-1017

Diane Hartley

Community Development Coordinator, Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
diane.hartley@nmss.org
(919) 792-1014

Alicia Hyatt

Community Development Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
alicia.hyatt@nmss.org
(704) 612-2705

Development

Shannon Hinson

Vice President, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
shannon.hinson@nmss.org
(919) 792-1002

Emily Conner

Director, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
emily.conner@nmss.org
(336) 299-5473

Carol Roth

Director, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
carol.roth@nmss.org
(704) 731-1433

Melissa Miedema

Donor Relations Manager
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
melissa.miedema@nmss.org
(336) 645-3314

Shannon Newman

Sr. Development Manager
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
shannon.newman@nmss.org
(336) 645-3313

Derrick Huff

Sr. Development Manager, Bike MS: Tour to Tanglewood
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
derrick.huff@nmss.org
(336) 645-3315

Beth Nolen

Development Coordinator, Special Projects
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
beth.nolen@nmss.org
(704) 612-2702

Caroline Cooke

Development Coordinator, Logistics
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
caroline.cooke@nmss.org
(919) 792-1016

Juli Somers

Development Coordinator, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
juli.somers@nmss.org
(704) 731-1429

Verena Rojas

Development Coordinator, Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
verena.rojas@nmss.org
(704) 943-2334

Emily Silva

Development Coordinator, Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
emily.silva@nmss.org
(919) 792-1011

PR and Marketing

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter