Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Operations

Kristina Fransel McGraw

Chapter President
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kristina.mcgraw@nmss.org
(919) 792-1003

Jackie Fryt

Operations Administrator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
jackie.fryt@nmss.org
919-792-1013

Programs and Services

Kaye Gooch

Executive Vice President, Chapter Programs, Services and Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kaye.gooch@nmss.org
(919) 792-1009

Kathy Goff

Director, Chapter Programs
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
kathy.goff@nmss.org
(919) 792-1008

Paige Dalton

Programs and Advocacy Coordinator, SC
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
paige.dalton@nmss.org
(336) 299-2783

Amy Warren

Program Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
amy.warren@nmss.org
704-612-2703

Volunteer

Tim von Stetten

Community Development and Administrative Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
tim.vonstetten@nmss.org
(919) 792-1014

Development

Shannon Hinson

Vice President, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
shannon.hinson@nmss.org
(919) 792-1002

Dani Clayton

Director of Development, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
dani.clayton@nmss.org
919-792-1019

Cameron Harris

Director, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
cameron.harris@nmss.org
(336) 299-8892

Carol Roth

Director, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
carol.roth@nmss.org
(704) 731-1433

Caroline Cooke

Development Manager, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
caroline.cooke@nmss.org
(919) 792-1016

Crissy Posner

Community Development Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
christine.posner@nmss.org
(704) 525-2955

Sammie Ammons

Development Coordinator, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
samantha.ammons@nmss.org
919-792-1014

Beth Nolen

Customer Service Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
beth.nolen@nmss.org
(704) 612-2702

Verena Rojas

Development Coordinator, Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
verena.rojas@nmss.org
(704) 943-2334

Emily Silva

Development Coordinator, Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
emily.silva@nmss.org
(919) 792-1011

Eileen Nedoma

Development Coordinator, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
eileen.nedoma@nmss.org

Rebekah Malkin

Development Coordinator, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
rebekah.malkin@nmss.org

PR and Marketing

Sarah Merritt

Manager, PR and Marketing
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
sarah.merritt@nmss.org
(919) 792-1018

Erica Carter

Graphic Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, National MS Society
erica.carter@nmss.org
919-792-1010

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter