Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Cameron Harris

Director, Development and Operations
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
cameron.harris@nmss.org
(336) 299-8892

Kaye Gooch

Executive Vice President, Chapter Programs, Services and Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
kaye.gooch@nmss.org
(919) 792-1009

Kathy Goff

Director, Chapter Programs
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
kathy.goff@nmss.org
(919) 792-1008

Mark Scheerer

Programs and Services Manager
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
mark.scheerer@nmss.org
(336) 645-3312

Paula Lipford

Director, Volunteer Engagement
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
paula.lipford@nmss.org
(919) 792-1017

Paige Dalton

Programs and Advocacy Coordinator, SC
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
paige.dalton@nmss.org
(336) 299-2783

Lisa Chambers

Care Management Program Coordinator (PT)
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
lisa.chambers@nmss.org
(919) 792-1021

Diane Hartley

Community Development Coordinator, Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
diane.hartley@nmss.org
(919) 792-1014

Davishia Baldwin

Community Development Coordinator, Volunteers
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
davishia.baldwin@nmss.org
(336) 299-0553

Derek Hill

Sr. Development Manager
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
derek.hill@nmss.org
(336) 645-3316

Derrick Huff

Sr. Development Manager, Bike MS: Tour to Tanglewood
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
derrick.huff@nmss.org
(336) 645-3315

Jon Bradley

Development Coordinator, Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
jon.bradley@nmss.org
(704) 943-2334

Mandy Wellons

Development Coordinator, Bike MS: Historic New Bern Ride
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
mandy.wellons@nmss.org
(919) 792-1019

Elizabeth Hopwood

Development Coordinator, Bike MS: Breakaway to the Beach
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
elizabeth.hopwood@nmss.org
(919) 792-1011

Lauren Gilbertson

Development Coordinator, Challenge Walk MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
lauren.gilbertson@nmss.org
(704) 731-1430

Caroline Cooke

Development Coordinator, Logistics
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
caroline.cooke@nmss.org
(919) 792-1016

Beth Nolen

Development Coordinator
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
beth.nolen@nmss.org
(704) 612-2702

Alexis Davis

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
alexis.davis@nmss.org
(919) 792-1018

Carol Roth

Director, Development
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
carol.roth@nmss.org
(704) 731-1433

Juli Somers

Development Coordinator, Bike MS
Greater Carolinas Chapter, NMSS
juli.somers@nmss.org
(704) 731-1429

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter