Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Staff

Carol Choutka - Directof o Programs
carol.choutka@nmss.org
 
Amy Harris - Bike MS Manager
amy.harris@nmss.org
 
Andrea Kofoed - Walk MS Manager
andrea.kofoed@nmss.org
 
Janis Kramer - Community Engagement Manager
janis.kramer@nmss.org
 
Patty Ostdiek - Executive Assistant
patricia.ostdiek@nmss.org
 
Lisa Roth - Chapter President
lisa.roth@nmss.org
 
Kim Southworth - Client Services Coordinator
kim.southworth@nmss.org
 
Dana Voelker - Director of Major Giving
dana.voelker@nmss.org

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter