Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Pam Dixon

Community Education & Outreach Director
Office: Pittsburgh
pam.dixon@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Kimilie Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Client Programs
Office: Harrisburg
kimilie.pugh@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Kim Fecich

Director of Development & Marketing
Office: Pittsburgh
kim.fecich@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Sharon O'Keiff

Senior Manager, Development
Bike MS, Lobsterfest
Office: Duncansville
sharon.okeiff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Susan Cook

Development Manager
Walk MS & Volunteers/Interns Manager, DIY Campaign
Office: Pittsburgh
susan.cook@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Karen Clipper

Community Outreach Specialist
Leadership Classes, Walk MS, DIY Campaign
Area: State College
karen.clipper@nmss.org
(814) 238-8902

Stacey Derck

Development Coordinator
Walk MS, Leadership Classes
Office: Lancaster
Stacey.Derck@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Scott Garner

Development Specialist
Walk MS, Bike MS, Mille for MS
Office: Harrisburg
scott.garner@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Julie Rothrauff

Development Coordinator
Walk MS, Ann E. Barnes Golf Tournament
Office: Duncansville
julie.rothrauff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Hannah Spear

Corporate Relations and Marketing Specialist
MS Awareness Week, Sponsorship
Office: Pittsburgh
hannah.spear@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter