Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Debbie Garrison

Executive Vice President – Strategic Alignment
George F. Hempt Memorial Polo Match, MS Leadership, Women on the Move
Office: Harrisburg
debbie.garrison@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Pam Dixon

Director of Programs, Education & Outreach
Office: Pittsburgh
pam.dixon@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Kimilie Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Client Programs
Office: Harrisburg
kimilie.pugh@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Kim Fecich

Director of Development & Marketing
Office: Pittsburgh
kim.fecich@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Sharon O'Keiff

Senior Manager, Development
Bike MS, Lobsterfest
Office: Duncansville
sharon.okeiff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Susan Cook

Development Manager
Walk MS & Volunteers/Interns Manager, DIY Campaign
Office: Pittsburgh
susan.cook@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Colleen Szymczak-Gross

Development Manager
Walk MS, Wine Tour for a Cure, MSQuerade
Office: Erie
Colleen.Szymczak@nmss.org
(814) 464-2900

Karen Clipper

Community Outreach Specialist
Leadership Classes, Walk MS, DIY Campaign
Area: State College
karen.clipper@nmss.org
(814) 238-8902

Stacey Derck

Development Coordinator
Walk MS, Leadership Classes
Office: Lancaster
Stacey.Derck@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Julie Rothrauff

Development Coordinator
Walk MS, Ann E. Barnes Golf Tournament
Office: Duncansville
julie.rothrauff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Dan Siegert

Development Coordinator
Walk MS, Finish MS, Miles for Smiles
Office: Pittsburgh
Daniel.Siegert@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Hannah Spear

Development Coordinator
MS Awareness Week, Walk MS Teams, Sponsorship
Office: Pittsburgh
hannah.spear@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter