Staff - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Debbie Garrison

George F. Hempt Memorial Polo Match, MS Leadership, Women on the Move
Executive Vice President – Strategic Alignment
Office: Harrisburg
Debbie.Garrison@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Pam Dixon

Director of Programs, Education & Outreach
Office: Pittsburgh
pam.dixon@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Kimilie Pugh

Administrative Assistant – Client Programs
Office: Harrisburg
Kimilie.Pugh@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Kim Fecich

Director of Development & Marketing
Office: Pittsburgh
kim.fecich@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Sharon O'Keiff

Bike MS, Lobsterfest
Senior Manager, Development
Office: Duncansville
sharon.okeiff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Susan Cook

Volunteer/Intern Coordinator, Walk MS, DIY Campaign Lead
Development Manager
Office: Pittsburgh
susan.cook@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Tina Bohn

Walk MS, Mille for MS, Muckfest (Phil.), Polo Event
Campaign Coordinator
Office: Harrisburg
Tina.Bohn@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Karen Clipper

Leadership Classes, Walk MS, DIY Campaign
Community Outreach Specialist
Area: State College
Karen.Clipper@nmss.org
(814) 238-8902

Stacey Derck

Walk MS, Leadership Classes, Women on the Move
Campaign Coordinator
Office: Lancaster
Stacey.Derck@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Hannah Spear

MS Awareness Week, Walk MS Teams, Sponsorship
Development Coordinator
Office: Pittsburgh
hannah.spear@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Julie Rothrauff

Walk MS, Ann E. Barnes Golf Tournament
Special Event Assistant
Office: Duncansville
julie.rothrauff@nmss.org
(814) 696-1017

Dan Siegert

Walk MS, Finish MS, Miles for Smiles
Special Event Coordinator
Office: Pittsburgh
Daniel.Siegert@nmss.org
(412) 261-6347

Lori Straub

Administrative Assistant - Fundraising
Office: Harrisburg
Lori.Straub@nmss.org
(717) 652-2108

Colleen Szymczak-Gross

Walk MS, Wine Tour for a Cure, MSQuerade
Development Manager
Office: Erie
Colleen.Szymczak@nmss.org
(814) 464-2900

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter