Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff

Share

The Chapter staff is dedicated to achieving a world free of MS. We provide comprehensive support services and educational programs to people living with MS, their family and friends, help our many volunteers raise funds to support our local services as well as support the National MS Society’s critical research initiatives and advocate for change.

Houston

Lissa Cameron-Giacco, LCSW, MSCIR

Manager, Program Implementation and Engagement
Lissa.Giacco@nmss.org
713-394-2928

Lisa Dannenbaum-Shaw

Development Director, Bike MS – Teams
Lisa.Shaw@nmss.org
713-394-2902

Lisa Lewis

Constituent Information Coordinator – Houston office
Lisa.Lewis@nmss.org
713-394-2989

Mark Neagli

Associate Vice President; Leadership and Organizational Development
Mark.Neagli@nmss.org

Julie Shockey Quinn

Development Specialist, Bike MS – Top Relationships
Julie.Shockey@nmss.org
713-394-2979

Dallas

Karla Jones

MS Navigator Operations-Financial Assistance Administrator
Karla.Jones@nmss.org
469-619-4708

San Antonio

Austin

Lubbock

Midland

Share


Chapter Home About this Chapter