Skip to navigation Skip to content

Houston On the Move Luncheon


March 22, 2017
11:00 AM CST - 1:00 PM CST

In Person

River Oaks Country Club
1600 River Oaks Blvd.

Houston, TX 77019
See Map

Houston On the Move

12th Annual Houston On the Move Luncheon

Please join Co-Chairs Catie Ross and Ashley Cruse for the 12th annual On the Move Luncheon, benefiting the National Multiple Sclerosis Society! The event is scheduled for Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at the River Oaks Country Club. This year, we are honoring Emily Covey as the "Person on the Move" and Marilyn Jaggard as the "Above & Beyond" award recipient. We are looking forward to an uplifting day, including nationally known speakers Dan and Jennifer Digmann, who are sure to be entertaining as well as enlightening.


Catie Ross
Ashley Cruse

Honorary Chair

Erin Maggi

Person On the Move

Emily Covey

Keynote Speakers

Dan & Jennifer Digmann


Deborah Duncan
Great Day Houston – KHOU 11

Above & Beyond

Marilyn Jaggard

Regional Philanthropic Jewelry Partner

Kendra Scott

Contact information

Meredith Pfluger, Leadership Events Manager

Attend or Support On the Move

On the Move Table Partnerships

Partner with the National MS Society and help support On the Move! Each table partnership level includes a table for 10 attendees (two tables for 10 each at our Presenting Partner level) and a variety of additional perks. Together, we can help those living with MS live their best lives and become closer to our mission of a world free of MS!

View Table Partnership Levels

Partnership Levels


Unable to attend but still wish to support the mission? Make a donation in support of On the Move and the National MS Society!

Make a Donation


Individual Tickets

Single tickets are $250 a piece. For parties of ten, we encourage you to consider one of our partner table packages above.

Individual tickets will be available for purchase at a later date. Please contact Meredith Pfluger at 713-394-2965 for more details.

The On the Move Luncheon is a nationwide program created to empower communities with the knowledge, inspiration and relentless resolve to end multiple sclerosis forever. Held in cities across the country, the luncheon maximizes our collective impact to change the world for people living with MS – one gift and one voice at a time.


Chapter HomeReturn to Events