Board of Trustees - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Brian Mason

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Don Fraser

Bike the US for MS

Meg Haymans


Steve Fowler

Greg Gibbs

Arnett & Foster, PLLC

Myla Goldman, MD

UVA Department of Neurology

Jeff Graffeo

David Jones, MD

UVA Department of Neurology

Valerie Kirkman

Sue Plaskon

Real Estate III

Ronald Tweel

Michie Hamlett Lowry Rasmussen & Tweel, PLLC


Chapter Home About this Chapter