Calls to Discuss Real Diagnostic and Treatment Challenges in Pediatric CNS Demyelinating Disorders - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Calls to Discuss Real Diagnostic and Treatment Challenges in Pediatric CNS Demyelinating Disorders

Share

Details

Monthly calls held on alternate Mondays and Fridays of each month.

Join the National Multiple Sclerosis Society and the Network of Pediatric MS Centers monthly webinar, held on alternate Mondays and Fridays of each month. These calls offer a forum for pediatric and adult neurologists across the country to discuss challenging diagnostic and treatment decisions in children with CNS demyelinating disorders.

Calls are scheduled on alternating first Mondays or Fridays of each month.

THE UPCOMING CALL SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS:

 FRIDAY JULY 11

4 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Central/2 p.m. Mountain/1 p.m. Pacific

MONDAY AUGUST 4

12 noon Eastern/11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain/9 a.m. Pacific

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 5

4 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Central/2 p.m. Mountain/1 p.m. Pacific

If you are interested in participating and would like the call-in information with link, please contact Deborah Hertz at the National MS Society:  deborah.hertz@nmss.org or 212-476-0468

To view more information click here.

Share