Clinical Trial: Aubagio® (teriflunomide, Genzyme, a Sanofi Company) - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Clinical Trial: Aubagio® (teriflunomide, Genzyme, a Sanofi Company)

Share

Details
Type of MS: RRMS
Treatment mode of action: To affect immune function
Number of Subjects: 1000
Medication: Aubagio®
Location: AL|AZ|CA|CO|FL|GA|IN|ME|MA|MN|NE|NV|NJ|NY|NC|ND|OH|PA|RI|TN|VA|WI
Contact Information
Please see below.

Funding:

Sanofi

Description

An open-label study for patients with relapsing multiple sclerosis. to evaluate overall satisfaction of Aubagio® treatment including effectiveness, tolerability, convenience, and improvement from disease progression from patient point of view through the evaluation of Questionnaires, called Patient Reported Outcomes (PROs).

Study Site Contact List

Alabama

North Central Neurology Associates, PC

Cullman, AL

Joyce Todd, 256-739-1210, jtodd@prn-inc.net

 

Arizona

North Valley Neurology

Phoenix, AZ           

Lynette McKinney, 602-482-2116, lmck4921@aol.com

 

California

MS Center of Southern California       

Newport Beach, CA         

Ricky Cortes, 949 706 5580, ricky@nbneuro.com

 

Colorado

Colorado Neurological Institute           

Englewood, CO     

Lenden Neeper, 303-357-5443, lneeper@thecni.org

 

Colorado Springs Neurological Associates   

Colorado Springs, CO     

Christen Kutz, 719-473-3272, christenkutz@yahoo.com

Jodi Venti, 719-473-3272, jrventimiglia@yahoo.com

 

Mountain View Clinical Research        

Denver, CO 

Gloria Achenbach  , 720-941-9363, g.achenbach@mtnviewclinicalresearch.com

 

Florida

Neurology Associates of Ormond Beach      

Ormond Beach, FL           

Sandra Geyer, 386-673-2500, Ext. 248, neurosgeyer@yahoo.com

 

Bradenton Research Center, Inc.         

Bradenton, FL       

Mark Baker, 941-708-0005, markbaker@bradentonresearch.com

 

Indiana

Josephson Wallack Munshower Neurology, P.C.

Indianapolis, IN     

Kristina Cleveland, 317-537-6060, kcleveland@jwmneuro.com

Tammy Root, 317-537-6088 Ext.1250, troot@jwmneuro.com

 

Fort Wayne Neurology Center 

Fort Wayne, IN      

Vicki Gerbers, 260-436-3991 Ext. 2143, vgerbers@fwnc.com

 

Massachusetts

Springfield Neurology Associates       

Springfield, MA     

Carin Nelson, 413-781-5045, carinnnelson@springfieldneuro.com

 

Maine

Pen Bay Medical Center 

Rockport, ME        

Caroline Knight, 207-596-8959, CKnight@penbayhealthcare.org

 

North Carolina

Raleigh Neurology Associates  

Raleigh, NC

Michelle Griffin, 919-782-3456 Ext. 8164; mgriffin@raleighneurology.com

Beth Jackson, 919-782-3456 Ext. 8264, bjackson@raleighneurology.com

 

North Dakota

Dakota Neurology Legacy Pharma Research          

Bismarck, ND         

Greg Pfister, 701-751-1128, gpfister.legacy@midconetwork.com

Michelle Dannenfelzer, 701-751-1128, md.legacy@midconetwork.com;

 

Nebraska

MS Center of Nebraska  

Lincoln, NE

Pamela Flax-Laws , 402-217-4611, pflaxlaws@mscenterne.com

 

New Jersey

Shore Neurology  

Toms River, NJ

Donna Sandler, 732-575-1695   , shoreresearch2@aol.com

 

Nevada

CNS  

Henderson,  NV     

Steven Kiss, 702-804-1212, stevenK@cnsnevada.com

 

New York

Empire Neurology, PC 

The MS Center of Northeastern New York  

Latham, NY

Judy O'Connor, 518-785-1000, joconnor@tristateneuro.com

 

Ohio

Ohio Clinical           

Canton, OH

Wendy Shaffer, 330 494-2097 Ext. 138, wshaffer@ssandg.com

 

Neurology Specialists, Inc.        

Dayton, OH

Sarah Armantrout, 937-495-0000 Ext. 141, sarah.armantrout@nsohio.com

Kara Baker, 937-495-0000 Ext 141, kara.baker@nsohio.com

 

Tennessee

Trinity Clinical Research LLC     

Tullahoma, TN      

Katherine Means, 931-685-4831, kmeans.tcr@gmail.com

 

Virginia

Blue Ridge Research Center, LLC

Roanoke, VA          

Leslie Sainz, 540-342-2929, brresearch@aol.com

Taylor Bidwell, 540-342-2929, bidwell.taylor@aol.com

 

MS Center of Greater Washington     

Vienna, VA 

Christina Magnotti, 703-226-4000, mymscenter@gmail.com

 

Neurological Associates, Inc.    

Richmond, VA       

Gwendolyn Darby, 804-288-2742 Ext. 3025, gdarby@nairichmond.com

 

Wisconsin

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

Milwaukee, WI      

Terry Cannestra, 414-769-4013, terry.cannestra@wfhc.org

Share