Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Tom Godfrey


Ed Zubow


Thomas Holtackers

Governance Committee Co-Chair

Jim Liberty

Governance Committee Co-Chair

Deanna McCann

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Brandice Ortega

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Bill Monahan

National Board of Directors Member

Chris Marshall

Chapter President


Angel Arroyo, Jr.

Travis Beeman

Anne Couture

Mike Glawe

Barry Hendin, MD

Pam Kehaly

Ram Narayan, MD

Anand Patel

Lori Travis, MD

Sybil Yastrow


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.