Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.

Lorraine Crawford

Greg Giesler

Morse, Giesler, Callister, Karlin & Hiura Law Firm

John Giovannone

Paul Huether

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
GoWireless, Inc.

Aaron Mugg

Tom Regal

General Manager Digital Studios
Iron Mountain Entertainment Services

Frank Yeager

Honorary Trustees

Amy Alcott
Walter F. Bauer, Ph.D.
Rich Corgel
Edith Furst
Steve Garvey
Yale Gieszl
Dave Gooding
Edith Grady
Harland N. Green, Esq.
John Hall
Alan H. Lederman
Simpson "Sim" Leonard
Fred Lukas
Sue Meltzer
Lawrence Pressman
Hon. Richard J. Riordan
Loren E. Sanchez, Ed.D.
David Serrano Sewell
Dennis H. Vaughn, Esq.
Congressman Henry A. Waxman & Janet Waxman
René  Webb
Charles C. Wolf, Esq.


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2020 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization and our Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.