Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Justin Reckers

Immediate Past Board Chair
Lead Financial Advisor, Fonte Financial Advisors and CEO
Wellspring Divorce Advisors

Tim Holl

Vice Chair of Financial Performance
Ernst & Young LLP

Phil Bresnick

Senior Vice President, Family Wealth Advisor, Financial Advisor

Paul Dechary

Senior Vice President & Senior Legal Counsel
Monster Energy Company

Lynn Gordon

Sarah Haedtler

Jim Kesaris

Senior Finance and Operations Executive
San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians

Nick Locke

Vice Chair and Governance Chair
President & CEO
Madiba, Inc.

Cathy Richardson

Deputy San Diego City Attorney

Jordan Rosenthal

Arthur Rosten

Lynn Tilker

resident at J&J Innovation JLABs


Chapter Home About this Chapter