Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


Master Page Does Not Exist


Jason Sibley


Michael Pierce

Vice-Chair/Community Engagement Chair

Brian Wixted

Governance Committee Chair

Robyn Moore

Chapter President


Tracey Abbott

Matthew Barley

Gregory Berger

Brian Casey

Adam Chereck

Whit Conant

Carl Craig

Renelle Darr

Danny Ezrol

Tom Falconer

Alex Glaser

Peter Howell

Darrin Johnson

Carin Knickel

Julie Krogh

Jack Lehman

Kelly Martin

Deborah L. O'Neil

Lesley Osen

Elisa Robyn

Cheryl Swanson

Russell Thesing

Nancy Wendirad

Master Page Does Not Exist


Chapter Home About this Chapter
Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist
© 2021 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.