Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board Of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


John W. Betkoski, III


Frank Monteiro

Governance Committee Chair

Meredith Mendola


Marcia Maslo

Chapter President

Dr. Mary Bailey

Community Engagement Committee Co-Chair

Paige Magratten

Community Engagement Committee Co-Chair


Diane Biegel, Ph.D.

Dr. Jonathan Cahill

David A. Gladstone

James Heneghan

Theresa Hopkins-Staten

Dr. Jaime Imitola

Richard Jarrett

Peter Lamberton

Steve Malkiewicz

Ira Millman

Theresa Molloy

Jeanine Palumbo


Chapter Home About This Chapter
© 2022 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.