Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Mr. Tim Hawes


Heidi Katz

Chapter President


Mr. Dan Baker

Ms. Teresa Eichner

Mr. Tom Glavin

Carolyn Graham

Lisa Hathaway

Mr. Erik Henderson

Michelle Langston

Mr. Tom Mackin

Mrs. Margee Michaelis

Mr. William Schaet

Mr. Walter Steele

Mr. Rich Vecchio

Tyler White

Trustee Emeritus

Mrs. Julia Edmonston

Mr. Mitchell Owens


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2021 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.