Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Alissa Lugo


Bob Lacey

Vice Co-Chair

Darryll Green

Vice Co-Chair

Diann Geronemus, LCSW, CCM


Ronnie Payne

Community Engagement Chair

Lainie Simon, Esq.

Governance Committee Chair

Peter Porrino

National Board of Directors Member

Malcolm Wattman

National Board of Directors Member

Robin Nunley

Chapter President


Elizabeth Carrero

Ila Feld Davidoff, Esq.

Marcy Hahn-Saperstein

Jay Josephson

Georgia Lehoczky

Kristina Pantelides

Paul Polachek

Kottil Rammohan, MD

Brian Rippett

Alie Rothman

David B. Schulman

Lainie Simon

Vicki Tandon

Leticia Tornes

Julie White

Fred Zuckerman

Trustee Emeritus

Fred Rothman


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2023 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.