Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


Master Page Does Not Exist


David P. Resnick


Jessica Freiburg

Vice Chair/Governance Committee Chair

Jerry Malloy, Sr.


William Andrichik

Community Engagement Chair

Andrew MacNally

Donor Relations Committee Chair

Nancy McInroy

Chapter President


David J. Bergman

Ellen Crawley

Tom Czyz

William Edwards

Elizabeth K. Forstneger

Todd Frauendorfer

Kyle G. Freimuth

Bill Gillispie, Jr.

Amy Graczyk

Emily J. Greenberg

Maureen Linehan Howard

Ayisha Jeter

Allen Joffe

John Quinlan

Steven Shapiro

David Tjhio

Yolanda Treiguts

Joseph P. Weil

Master Page Does Not Exist


Chapter Home About this Chapter
Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist
© 2021 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.