Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Julia Taylor


Ryan Owings

Vice Chair

Adam Godderz

Governance Committee Chair

Jeffrey D. Peier


Dana Foote

National Board of Directors Member

Jenna Washnieski

Chapter President


Kim Sucha

John Olander

Ryan Schneider

Melea McRae

Dr. Sharon Lynch

Danee Greenwald

Don Newsome

Natasha Smith

Dustin Walton

Jodi Stice


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2022 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.