Skip to navigation Skip to content

Kansas MS Caucus


Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist

Kansas Senate MS Caucus Members

Kansas State Capitol

Senate Caucus Chair
Senator Dan Kerschen, Senate Caucus Chair

Senator John Doll
Senator Oletha Faust-Goudeau
Senator Tom Hawk
Senator Anthony Hensley
Senator Carolyn McGinn
Senator Pat Petty
Senator Mary Pilcher-Cook
Senator Caryn Tyson
Senator Rick Wilbourn

Members of the Caucus can help people living with MS by engaging in discussions about issues such as:

  • Rep Smith and Julie StephensMS National Institute of Health funded research at the University of Kansas Medical Center and Kansas University
  • Access to quality health care in Medicare, Medicaid and the private insurance market;
  • Access to health care in rural and underserved areas of the country;
  • Long-term care and supports including caregiving programs;
  • Employment issues and Social Security Disability Insurance; and
  • Disability rights.

Members of the Kansas MS Caucus are committed to:

  • Rep MasonSeeking creative solutions to the challenges facing people with MS;
  • Raising awareness and promoting education about MS in an effort to move closer to a world free of this disease;
  • Networking with others who would like to move closer to a world free of MS;
  • Attending an informative briefing on MS
Master Page Does Not Exist


Chapter Home Get to Know Your Public Officials
Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist
© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.