Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Mr. Michael Mingolelli, Jr.


Mrs. Jan Fuller

First Vice Chair

Mr. Robert Garty

Immediate Past Chair

Mr. John Mulattieri

Community Engagement Chair

Ms. Theresa Molloy, CPA

Finance Vice Chair

Mr. Andrew Zimmon



Mr. Charles Swan Bean III

Ms. Kimberly Bianco

Mr. Adam Brodsky

Mr. Douglas Bryant

Jonathan Cahill, MD

Mr. S. Woodworth Chittick

Mr. Douglas Clarke

Mr. Travis D'Amato

Mr. Anthony Everett

Mr. Peter Galligan

Mr. David Gladstone

Mr. Brendan Good

Mr. Kenneth Jones

Mr. Robert Keeley

Mr. Liam Kennedy

Mr. Peter Lamberton

Mr. Kevin Lombardi

Ms. Paige Magratten

Mr. Robin McGraw

Mr. Harold McIntyre

Ms. Piper McNealy

Ms. Leanne Moore

Ms. Jeanine Palumbo

Ms. Marni Payne

Ms. Alisha Perdue

Mr. Bill Sample

Mr. Robert Shapiro

Mr. Andrew Slifka

Mr. Richard Slifka

Mr. Eddy Tabit

Ms. Patricia Thorpe

Mr. Sumner Weeks

Mr. Michael Yeh

Mr. T. Robert Zochowski III

Trustee Emeritus

Linda Buchwald, MD

Mr. Louis Caputo

Mr. Brandon Kelly

Mr. Larry Rubin

Ms. Gail Kelly Sheehan


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2020 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.