Skip to navigation Skip to content

Scholarship Recipients


Master Page Does Not Exist

2014 Scholarship Recipients

The Greater New England Chapter is extremely proud of the 18 local students who received MS Scholarships in 2014. National MS Society Scholarships are presented annually to select students across the country, who have a parent with MS or who themselves have MS, and are pursuing a college or technical school education.

Master Page Does Not Exist
Benjamin Akers

Benjamin Akers

Attleboro, MA

Emma Archard

Emma Archard

Bedford, NH

Kaitlyn Baron

Leominster, MA

Tristen Beckett

Milo, ME

Christopher Brown

Chelmsford, MA

Taylor Ferguson

Sidney, ME

Zachary Fogarty

Barrington, NH

Tristan Jordan

Wells, ME

Brittney Malouin

Buzzards Bay, MA

Jami Malvarosa

Peabody, MA

Gillian Mcritchie

Easthampton, MA

Ian Robertson

Medfield, MA

Sean Robertson

Medfield, MA

Joseph Tenaglia

South Weymouth, MA

Briana Tobin-Rosman

Rockland, MA

Kathy Toner

Falmouth, MA

Andrew Werchniak

Hampton, NH

Mark-Joseph Yirrell

Wakefield, MA

Master Page Does Not Exist


Chapter Home Scholarship Recipients
Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist