Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Alicia Brockland


Jon Franko

Vice-Chair/Community Engagement Committee Co-Chair

Carlton Brooks


Jamie Mealey

Governance Committee Chair

Christie Derbin

Chapter President


Amanda Bradham-Little

Salim Chahin, MD

Tracey Cooley

Linda Ehler

Mike Flood

J. Brendon Gallagher

Daniel Genovese

Trey Hogan

Timothy Huskey

Michael Kelley

Joel Kichline

Bobby Lessentine

Cara McKedy

Rachel Milazzo

Joe Mooney

Mike Phillips

Matthew Porter

Jackie Roach

Mary Spencer

Nolan Terry

Victor Perini

Trustee Emeritus

John Bear

Charles Glenn

David Kodner

Denise Pisciotta

Jim Schulz


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2023 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.