Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Larry Silverstein

Board Chair

Mindy B. Alpert


David M. Rottkamp, CPA

Audit Committee Chair

Diane Engelhardt, CPA

Board Member

Glenn Reiner, Esq.

Board Member

Alice Laser, MD

Board Member

Elaine Lichas

Board Member


Chapter Home About this Chapter