Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


David M. Rottkamp, CPA

Board Chair

Stephen Nettler

Vice Chair and Board Appeal Champion

Elizabeth Giardina


Stephen Ginsberg

Governance Committee Chair

April Haupt

Community Engagement Chair


Marcia Awobuluyi

Kenneth Bandler

Bob Bodian

Christine Bond

Adam Burinescu

James K. Donaghy

Diane Engelhardt

Lauren Gluck, MD

Bill Herrmann

Lawrence Katz

Stephen Krieger, MD

Eric Londa

Mike McGeehan

Sean A. Murdoch

Bradley Olson

Tobi Rogowsky

Geoffrey Radbill


Scott Richter

Dr. Nilay Shah, MD

Larry Silverstein

Jon Tuck

Leonard H. Van Orden

Brandon Williams


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.