Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Kevin J. Espinosa


Christine Mertes

Vice Chair

Caitlin Loury

Governance Chair

Jennifer Henion

Community Engagement Chair

Rhiannon Needham


Andy Yates

Chapter President


Dr. Angela Applebee

Chris Beaulieu

Marc Champigny

Michael Demyan

Erika Dooley

Pamela Gibbons-Mahler

Rachel Hohl

Anne Joynt

Gail D. McGee

Neil Pawlowski

Susan Radzyminski

Kristin Rubright

Sheldon Smith

Elle Swete


Chapter Home About This Chapter
© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.