Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Michelle Tower

Procter & Gamble

Paul Bessire

Vice Chair
Independent Consultant

Mark R. Smith, CPA

Finance Chair
Kentner & Sellers, LLP

Bridget C. Hoffman

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Michael S. Barron

Barron, Peck, Bennie & Schlemmer

Carol S. Beirne

Beechwood Independent Schools

Myla Cardona-Jones

Sinclair Community College

Sara Freitag


John Glenski

Automation Plus, A Plus Group Company

Lawrence Goldstick, M.D.

UC Health

LeKeisha Grant

Ambition Magazine

Edward Rauen

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Tammy Solomon-Gray

Cincinnati Public Schools

Denise Sparks

Western & Southern Financial Group

Mary Van Den Broek

5/3rd Bank


Chapter Home About this Chapter

Your input is important!

We believe that people affected by MS live better lives when they're connected.  To help us provide you with the best resources, support and information, please provide your feedback in a short survey.
Take the survey