Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Chris Russell


George Carter

Donor Relations Committee Chair

Jim Casey

Governance Committee Chair

Linda Bates

Chapter President

Cardon Gerner

Corporate Relations Committee

Karen Chesney Miles, CPA



JP Bartonico

Marshall Bendalin

Katie Brass

Douglas Coy

Lisa Doggett

Rita Joubran

Steve Kramer

James Lathrop

Brent Laughlin

Jeff Lewis

Mark Livingston

Mary Logan

Micah Love

Stewart McLauchlan

Cameron Moates

Roxanne Orsak

Lisa Sailor

Lisa Steffek

Laura Vaccaro


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2022 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.