Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees – Oregon & SW Washington


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

Board Officers

Lee Shaver

Chair & Governance Chair
Point B

Darren Glassman

Vice Chair & Community Engagement Chair

Marti Kuern


Nanette Reid

Immediate Past Chair
US Bank

Board Members

Marta Burwell

Stanley Cohan, MD, PhD

Providence Brain and Spine Institute

Ralph Cole

Ferguson Wellman Capital

Leah Gaedeke, FNP

Providence Brain and Spine Institute

Jeff Jessen

Ardon Health

Linda Lorenz, MD

Caron Ogg

Wade Pederson

Woodruff Sawyer

Elyse Stoner

Fresh Perspective Consulting


Chapter Home About this Chapter