Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Paul Kinmartin, Jr., CPA


Cindy Bertrando


Matthew Lenzini

Community Engagement Chair

John Russo

Governance Committee Chair

Kevin Moffitt

Chapter President


Donald A. Barone, D.O.

Kevin Barth

Reese Bogle

Marc Broadnax

Rhonda Cates

Patrick J. Dugan, CPA

Lawrence D. Green

Geoff Gross

Bianca Fraser-Johnson

Ian Harris

Pari Magura

Linda J. McAleer

Bryan Rodriguez

Pedro Viera

Christine E. Walker Nerney

Wendi Wasik

Dan Wilson

Christina Wilson

Trustees Emeritus

Mike Bogdonoff

Mark Brownstein

Roger Dennis

Larry Kane

Robert Kimmel

Charles D. Kurtzman

Lenore Millhollen


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2022 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.