Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


Master Page Does Not Exist


Mark Livingston


David Carder

Vice Chair

Linda Bates

Chapter President

George Carter


Jim Casey

Governance Committee Chair

Chris Russell

Community Engagement Committee Chair


Marshall Bendalin

Katie Brass

William Byerley

Karen Chesney Miles, CPA

Douglas Coy

Lisa Doggett

W. Gerner

Priscilla Heistad

Rita Joubran

James Lathrop

Brent Laughlin

Micah Love

Stewart McLauchlan

Sheldon Metz

Roxanne Orsak

Tamiko Ryan

Lisa Sailor

Lisa Steffek

Laura Vaccaro

Master Page Does Not Exist


Chapter Home About this Chapter
Master Page Does Not Exist
Master Page Does Not Exist
© 2021 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.