Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The chapter’s Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers with legal and fiduciary responsibilities for overseeing chapter goals, business operations, and focus in implementing the Society’s strategic response to MS.

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Utah-Southern Idaho Market

2019 Board of Trustees

Rex Parker (Board Chair) WhiteCloud Analytics
Richard Flint, JD (Secretary) Holland & Hart
Nicole Lengel (Vice Chair, Finance) Harmons Grocery
Lisa Bagley Community Volunteer
Michael Brian Penna Powers
Bob Harmon Harmons Grocery
Mark Johnston, MD Synexus Research
Cory McCann, RN Intermountain Health Care
Philip McCarthey McCarthey Financial Services
Stephanie Poulos – Arrasi Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Colleen Roberts Intermountain Health Care
John Rose, MD University of Utah, Prof. of Neurology
Sheila Steiner Community Volunteer
Danny Velasquez Community Volunteer
Josh Velasquez The Burgess Group
Lacy West Laced Hair Extensions
Safia Keller Board Emeritus
Ann Sasich Board Emeritus
Pete Taylor Board Emeritus

Board Nominations

If you know someone who would be an good candidate for our Board of Trustees, download a nomination form here.


Chapter Home About this Chapter