Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is an elected group of volunteers responsible for ensuring the Society achieves its mission and fulfills its strategic plan by engaging the community, building MS awareness, expanding financial resources, and bring others into the MS movement.


Matthew Austin


Blake Manners

Vice Chair

Sharon Barcalow


Greg Bishop

National Board of Directors Member

Sherri Ellis

Chapter President


David Carminucci

Jim Dougherty

Stephen Fowler

Heath Galloway

Brad Holley

Lisa Hollier

Troy Lindsey

Dr. K. Alvin Lloyd

Brian Mason

Belinda Mattos

John Polk

Rick Schoepke

Dr. Alan Schulman

Chris Shockley

Ronald Tweel

Jim Van Ness

Tracey Wiley-Jeter


Chapter Home About this Chapter
© 2021 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.