Skip to navigation Skip to content

Circle of Distinction


Members of the National MS Society’s Circle of Distinction demonstrate their commitment to the Society’s mission through extraordinary financial leadership and generosity. Each individual, corporation, foundation or team has given or raised $1 million or more to bring us closer to a world free of MS.

2020-2022 Honorees

Bristol Myers Squibb
Haggen Grocery
Janssen / Johnson & Johnson
Shell Oil Company
Individuals and Foundations
Al Sigl Foundation Inc
Ambrose Monell Foundation
Bill and Cathy Onufrychuk
Donald B. and Dorothy L. Stabler Foundation
Hawn Foundation, Inc.
Laura Larson
Roxanne Orsak
United Way of Greater St. Louis
The William T. Morris Foundation
Anonymous (2)
Audrey’s Heroes
Deloitte - Bike MS®:  Texas MS 150
GSF-1 More Mile
Help Find a Cure for MS Benefit
Merck MS Achievers - UCLA
Northrop Grumman
Norton Rose Fulbright
Peppy Pedalers
Phillips 66
Point B - Seattle
Team Burns & Mac
Team Coneheads
Team Dick Gordon
Team ELF
Team Finnegans
Team Hogan
Team Monster Energy
Team Wingman
Walking with Dolores


© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.