Skip to navigation Skip to content

Pediatric Difficult Case Webinars

Share

                                                              
                             

Difficult Case Webinars

The National Multiple Sclerosis Society and the United States Network for Pediatric MS Centers invite you to a monthly Difficult Case Webinar to discuss difficult cases of pediatric MS or other suspected demyelinating diseases.

Calls are scheduled on alternating first Mondays or Fridays each month.

Friday, January 3 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, February 3 at 12 p.m. ET
Friday, March 6 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, April 6 at 12 p.m. ET
Friday, May 1 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, June 1 at 12 p.m. ET
Friday, July 3 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, August 3 at 12 p.m. ET
Friday, September 4 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, October 5 at 12 p.m. ET
Friday, November 6 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, December 7 at 12 p.m. ET

Program faculty

Special thanks to the following faculty for joining the Difficult Case Webinars.
 
Benjamin Greenberg, MD
Deputy Director, Multiple Sclerosis Program
Director, Transverse Myelitis and Neuromyelitis Optica Program
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Timothy Edward Lotze, MD
Texas Children's Hospital
Director, Pediatric Neurology Residency Training Program at Baylor College of Medicine
 

Participate in the webinar

Clinicians, investigators, researchers and other personnel are invited to participate. Please contact Darren Ball via email at Darren.Ball@nmss.org or by calling 804-591-3043 to receive login details.

Present a case

Sign up now to present a case during the Pediatric MS Difficult Case Webinar.  Pediatric MS and other demyelinating disorder cases are accepted. 

Archive

Share