Skip to navigation Skip to content

Current Topics in MS- Webinar Series

Share

Free CME/CE webinar series

                                                

The field of providing care for MS patients is always evolving as new and exciting research sheds light on best practices for treatment modification, symptom management, rehabilitation and management of mood and cognitive issues.  Learn about the latest in MS care from providers on the forefront of treating patients with MS.  

This FREE quarterly CME/CE webinar series will increase your MS knowledge, expand access to quality care and ultimately help improve patient outcomes.

Telerehabilitation

March 4, 2019
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Presented by: Shane Chanpimol, PT

Register now

Women's Issues

March 12, 2019
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Presented by: Jennifer Graves, MD, UCSD

Register now. 

Update for 2019 and the Future

Marc 28, 2019
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Presented by: Andrew Solomon, MD, University of Vermont Medical Center

Register now

Ethnicities

June 11, 2019
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Presented by: Mitzi Williams, MD, MS Center of Atlanta

Register now. 

Depression

September 10, 2019
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Presented by: Rosalind Kalb, PhD

Register now. 

Archives

Share


Become a Research Champion

An MS Research Revolution

Support MS Research

Understanding and ending MS can’t come fast enough – it will take all of us working together. It’s easy to be a champion for MS Research – join us and proudly let everyone know that you’re helping to lead the MS Research Revolution.

Become a Research Champion

Become a Research Champion