Skip to navigation Skip to content

Ask an MS Expert

Share

Ask an MS Expert Program Series

The Ask an MS Expert program series provides an opportunity to learn more about multiple sclerosis from top MS experts. Programs focus on trending topics related to the MS community. Experts answer questions and MS Navigators provide live resource support throughout each program.

Watch weekly on Thursdays at 12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT.

  • 3rd Thursday of each month, the program is offered in Spanish
  • 2nd Thursday in March, June, September and November, the program focuses on military veterans

All segments are streamed on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch. Closed captioning is available live on all channels. Programs are recorded so you can view them as your schedule allows.

Upcoming Programs

  • Thursday, February 29 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Rehabilitation Tools for Progressive MS
    Speakers: Brad Willingham, PhD and Debbie Backus, PT, PhD, FACRM
  • Thursday, March 7 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Managing Vision Problems in MS
    Speaker: Shiv Saidha, M.B.B.Ch.
  • Thursday, March 14 | 12-1 p.m. ET | Preventing Falls for Veterans with MS
    Speakers: Suma Shah, MD and Mark Mañago, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS
  • Thursday, March 21 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Cómo hablar con su profesional de salud
    Experto: Dr. Luis G Manrique-Trujillo
  • Thursday, March 28 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Digital Health in MS
    Speaker: Jennifer Graves, MD, PhD
  • Thursday, April 4 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Women’s Health and MS
    Speaker: Anna Shah, MD
  • Thursday, April 11 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Sunlight and Vitamin D in MS
    Speaker: Ellen Mowry, MD
  • Thursday, April 18 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | La esclerosis múltiple pediátrica
    Experta: Dra. Karla Robles-Lopez
  • Thursday, April 25 | 12-12:30 p.m. ET | Stress, Anxiety, and MS
    Speaker: Bree Wannamaker, LPCS, LPC, CCM, EAS-C

View more episodes in this series on our YouTube channel:

Quarterly Veterans Program

Thank You to Our National Sponsor
Lockheed Martin

Share


© 2024 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.