Skip to navigation Skip to content

Pathways to Wellness in MS

LISA
DIAGNOSED IN 1998

Share

Pathways to Wellness in MS Virtual Program Experience

Get up to speed on the latest wellness research and learn about evidence-based exercise and lifestyle physical activity recommendations that can positively impact your health and quality of life today. The Pathways to Wellness in MS program empowers people affected by multiple sclerosis to solve wellness challenges and connect with others in the MS community. Everyone living with MS, with all levels of abilities, can and should stay active – we’ll help you learn how! 
  • Program Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Time: 1 p.m.- 4 p.m. ET/Noon – 3 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. MT/10 a.m.-1 p.m. PT
  • Registration coming soon!

Program Sessions

MS Wellness Research

Wellness plays a critical role in the MS journey – hear the latest research recommendations.
 

Wellness Through Exercise and Lifestyle Physical Activity

Everyone living with MS can and should stay active – learn strategies to make it work for you.

Getting Started with Your Healthy Lifestyle

Identify strategies and break down barriers to reach your wellness goals.
 

How to Get the Most Out of this Program

Personalize your learning experience to get what you want and need out of this program.
  • Attend three program sessions and the panel Q&A
  • Engage with other attendees in the live text or video chat
  • Visit the Resources room and chat with a live MS Navigator to connect with resources near you
  • Participate in exercise demonstration videos during program breaks
  • Get on the Leaderboard by scoring points for visiting rooms in the virtual environment

Small Group Discussions and Facebook Community Learning Guides

Coming summer 2021!
 
Your pathway to wellness doesn’t have to stop after the virtual program. Engage with others who have similar interests by joining us for virtual small group discussions and access learning guides, live content, and open discussions in the National MS Society Community in Facebook.

Resources

Sponsors

We would like to thank all our sponsors.

Premier National Sponsor

National Sponsors

Share


© 2020 The National Multiple Sclerosis Society is a tax exempt 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Its Identification Number (EIN) is 13-5661935.